Vince Herbert and Tamar Braxton Cover Jet Magazine

Vince and his “.com” wife Tamar Braxton of Braxton Family Values are on the cover of the latest issue of Jet Magazine. The “odd” couple looks trendy.com on the cover and discuss their friendship,her attitude, his money and marriage with the readers.

Here are a few excerpts

About their relationship, Vince says;

“We have fun, which is what a relationship is all about.  Tamar is the greatest. Like, we’d just drive to Disneyland, then go to the movies and fall asleep. Because we are friends and you can’t stress that enough in a relationship.  We have our arguments and disagreements, but that’s life.”

But how does quiet Vince deal with Tamar’s over-the-top-attitude? She says;

“He’s my husband, and I don’t talk to him the way I’d talk to a girlfriend.”

And though he is very private, Vincent revealed that he started writing songs at the age of 13 and he strongly believes in marriage because his parents were together for 25 years (both are now deceased).

“My parents were together for 25 years. I even remember their last anniversary. That’s how much I paid attention. He rented a limousine, made a reservation and they went to this hall in West Orange, NJ. He died of a broken heart. He adored my mom.”

And Vincent surely adores Tamar and snaps at folks claiming she’s a golddigger.  “I love my wife. This girl is so far from being a gold digger. I wouldn’t be with someone like that for nine years.

Tamar says: “When I met Vince I had my own house. I had my own car. I was independent.”

I love me some Tamar……….no homo 🙂

Leave a Reply

