Designer shoes for less

I LOVE shoes with all my heart but my bank account does not play along when it comes to the shoe game, that explains why I’m always shopping around for bargains. The fact that you shop around for bargains, does not mean going for lower quality shoes though, it’s about finding something (of good quality) that’s almost identical to what your heart desires but bank account declines.

I love Sergio Rossi but they are on the high-end price-wise. I just came across these shoes at Dillard’s that are a mirror image of Sergio Ross pumps at a friendly price.

(L) Sam Edelman $99.99 VS (R)Sergio Rossi $695.00

What do y’all think?

 

Leave a Reply

