Paris Fashion Week:Stella McCartney

Stella McCartney also debut her fall/winter collection in Paris along with the other designers. Of all the Paris/Milan posts I’ve posted, this is the only one that I can say has fabulous ready-to-wear designs that I can rock (only WHEN my pockets permit) :-).

I love the sheer and the embedded figure-8 concept he incorporated in his designs. Let me stop talking about it and allow you to see for yourselves.

One comment on “Paris Fashion Week:Stella McCartney

  1. Anonymous says:

    Lovely, but i thought that Stella McCartney is a she…

Leave a Reply

