SAG Awards Red Carpet

Yep it’s still red carpet season. I didn’t get the chance to watch the red carpet and from the look of things, I didn’t miss much. It’s almost like most of the designers went on vacation or the event was a low-key one. I didn’t really see a look that would make me say wow (just my opinion). Seemed like the trend of the night was strapless gowns.

Below are some of the gowns I might say got my attention.

She topped the list and was my pick for the Best Dressed, go Sofia.

This was one of my favorite gowns of the night. Amber Riley looked fabulous in this one-shoulder gown with ruching and rose petal details and body hugging in all the right places. Two thumbs up.


Leave a Reply

