Golden Globes Red Carpet Top Picks

I have to admit I love the award season. I’m always looking forward to stars flaunting their killer gowns and bods on the red carpet. There were so many flawless & fabulous gowns, I didn’t know which ones to select. Below are some of my top picks.

My number 1 pick was Catherine Zeta Jones. She looked amazing in her strapless gown topped off with the hair pulled back, minimal accessories, flawless skin and minimal make-up. Way to go Catherine.

 

 

Leave a Reply

